Northern Dales Information about our branch


Derbyshire Dales Constituency Labour Party (CLP)

Northern Dales Branch




Northern Dales Branch covers the five wards of Hathersage & Eyam, Bradwell, Tideswell, Litton & Longstone & Calver (which includes Froggatt, Curbar & Stoney Middleton).

We formed in the Autumn of 2014 to organize for the General Election of May 2015 and to support Andy Botham as our parliamentary candidate.

Our strategy for this first year after the election is to work on a number of issues of both local and national significance, including affordable housing and climate change/environment. housing.  We do this through a mixture of Branch and Public Meetings with speakers and debate.  Our next meeting will be a Public Meeting on June 29 2016 on Mental Health at the Sir William Hotel, Grindleford at 7:30 pm.

Mike Pedler, Branch Secretary, Northern Dales Branch of Derbyshire Dales CLP Further House, Baulk Lane, HATHERSAGE S32 1AF

01433 651623


Do you like this post?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.