What is a branch?

There are 6 branches where you can meet to discuss local issues such as housing or fracking as well as debate about the current issues nationally. These meetings are a good opportunity to meet like minded people who live near you.

The branches may organise social or debating events and bring ideas to the CLP (Constituency Meetings). 

Members and supporters may attend any branch but the chair, secretary and treasurer should reside within the electoral wards of the branch.

Meeting dates and times can be found on the events page of this web site.

Ashbourne and District

Wards: Ashbourne North, Ashbourne South, Brailsford, Carsington Water, Clifton & Bradley, Dovedale & Parwich, Doveridge & Sudbury, Hulland, Norbury

Bakewell and the Peaks

Wards: Bakewell, Chatsworth, Hartington & Taddington, Lathkill & Bradford, Stanton,

Derbyshire Dales Amber Valley

Wards: Alport, Crich, South West Parishes

Matlock & District

Wards: Darley Dale, Matlock All Saints, Matlock St Giles, Winster & South Darley

Northern Dales

Wards: Bradwell, Calver, Hathersage & Eyam, Litton & Longstone, Tideswell

Wirksworth and Masson

Wards: Masson, Wirksworth

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search